Novi Indrayani

Login to see full bio-data and photo


Novi Indrayani



Maid Type


Date of Birth


Other Information
Able to handle pork
Able to eat pork
Able to handle beef
Able to eat beef
Able to care dog/cat
Able to do simple sewing
Able to do gardening work
Able to wash car
Willing to work on off-days with compensation
Willing to work with another helper
Number of off-days per month
Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children
Care of elderly
Care of disabled
General housework
Language Skill Simple English
Employment History
From To Country Duties Remarks
2024 2024 Home Country BE HOUSEWIFE & TAKE CARE OWN CHILDREN. assisting husband in his vegetable farming from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. for market sales. Assist with own children's needs: bathe, change into new clothes, change diapers, put on lotion or powder, give them milk or breast milk, play, sing, and get them ready for or from school. take them to the park, to go cycling, etc. present
2017 2017 Home Country Malay Family All around no included cooking: Cleaning, ironing, washing one car, marketing, and taking care of a five-year-old girl (up to eight years old) every week. The girl wakes up at seven o'clock at night, and the helper helps her get dressed, shower, and prepare breakfast (bread and milk). She also feeds her food and drink, walks the girl to and from school, plays with her toys, brings her to a nearby park, sleeps with the girl, and takes care of her at midnight if necessary. help and accompany at all times . Stay at 1 storey (4bedrooms/2toilets) with 3 family members (Sir/Madam/Girl)
Tel Phone:
Mobile Phone:
883 North bridge Road #03-01 The Southbank Singapore 198785
Office Hour:
Monday - Friday (10am - 7pm) Saturday (10am - 4pm) Sunday and Public Holiday (Closed)

I have received an sms inviting to join the portal and I'm keen to explore. Please call me for a chat.

CHARMING MAY Employment Agency LLP
Contact maid agency about this Indonesian maid - Novi Indrayani
Maid Agencies