Login to see full bio-data and photo





Maid Type


Date of Birth


Other Information
Able to handle pork
Able to eat pork
Able to handle beef
Able to eat beef
Able to care dog/cat
Able to do simple sewing
Able to do gardening work
Able to wash car
Willing to work on off-days with compensation
Willing to work with another helper
Number of off-days per month
Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children
Care of elderly
Care of disabled
General housework
Employment History
From To Country Duties Remarks
2019 2020 Indonesia All around: cooking 3x/day, cleaning, washing, ironing, marketing weekly, gardening (watering plants/flowers), care for a boy who is five years old (until six years old) Helper assists with showering, changing clothes, changing diapers, making milk, preparing food, getting ready for school (uniform change, packing school bag with snacks, books, stationery, and water bottle), sending/picking him up from school, playing with the boy after school, taking a shower, playing with him, cycling, reading a story, and feeding him milk when needed. JAN 2019 JAN 2020 INDONESIA MAJALENGKA SUNDA FAMILY Assist another 2 children 7yo boy & 10yo gril if needed. Assist Ahma 65yo, Ahkong 70yo (healty & independent) if they visit the employer Stay at landed 1 storey (3bedrooms/2toilets) with 5 family members (Sir/Madam/3children) 1 year Employer Move to Surabaya
2020 2021 Home Country Malay family All around: cooking 1x/day if needed, cleaning, washing, ironing, marketing weekly, The helper gets up at five in the morning and gets to work cleaning the kitchen, cabinets, drawers, living room, dining room, and bedrooms (tidying up the pillows, blankets, and tables), as well as the toilet, floor, and mirror. Stay at landed 1 storey (3bedrooms/2toilets) with 2 family members (sir 31yo/Ahma 49yo/1 child 15yo
2024 2024 Home Country own family Assisting husband in running the small grocery store that sells only rice in front of the house, every day from 7 a.m. to 12 p.m
Maid Introduction

Idar is Fesh Helper Experience in Indonesia take care Children,She love to Play and have patience to take care children . 

She need to Earn More Money for her Children and Family.She still Learning English . 

She want to work More then 2 years. 

She can cook Indoensia Food and can learn From Youtube for new resipi 

Tel Phone:
Mobile Phone:
883 North bridge Road #03-01 The Southbank Singapore 198785
Office Hour:
Monday - Friday (10am - 7pm) Saturday (10am - 4pm) Sunday and Public Holiday (Closed)

I have received an sms inviting to join the portal and I'm keen to explore. Please call me for a chat.

CHARMING MAY Employment Agency LLP
Contact maid agency about this Indonesian maid - IDAR
Maid Agencies